APQ El
head
Personal

Sven-Inge Berger | Avdelningschef Stockholm

Telefon: 08-12051663

Mobil: 0701-68 5663

E-postadress: sven-inge.berger@apqel.se

Plats: Stockholm

Carl-Johan Björk | Biträdade projektledare

Telefon: 08-12051689

Mobil: 0701-68 5462

E-postadress: carl-johan.bjork@apqel.se

Plats: Stockholm

Mikael Olsson | Projektledare

Telefon:

Mobil: 0701-68 5650

E-postadress: mikael.olsson@apqel.se

Plats: Helsingborg

Jonas Lindholm | Projektledare - Service

Telefon: 042-450 8300

Mobil: 0701-68 5643

E-postadress: jonas.lindholm@apqel.se

Plats: Helsingborg

Jan Öjeblad | Projektledare

Telefon:

Mobil: 0701-68 5657

E-postadress: jan.ojeblad@apqel.se

Plats: Lund

Stefan Baljak | Projektledare - Service

Telefon: 040-615 5508

Mobil: 0701-68 5508

E-postadress: stefan.baljak@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Roger Glantz | Projektledare - Service

Telefon: 040-615 5581

Mobil: 0701-68 5581

E-postadress: roger.glantz@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Peter Vampovac | Projektledare

Telefon: 040-615 5500

Mobil: 0701-68 5537

E-postadress: peter.vampovac@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Anders Rosenström | Projektledare

Telefon: 040-615 5506

Mobil: 0701-68 5506

E-postadress: anders.rosenstrom@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Calle Davidsson | Projektledare

Telefon: 042-450 8309

Mobil: 0701-68 5640

E-postadress: calle.davidsson@apqel.se

Plats: Helsingborg

Göran Lundgren | Projektledare

Telefon: 042-450 8301

Mobil: 0701-68 5641

E-postadress: goran.lundgren@apqel.se

Plats: Helsingborg

Tomas Roos | Projektledare - Service

Telefon: 046-270 8056

Mobil: 0701-68 5656

E-postadress: tomas.roos@apqel.se

Plats: Lund

Jörgen Svensson | Projektledare

Telefon: 046-270 8068

Mobil: 0701-68 5568

E-postadress: jorgen.svensson@apqel.se

Plats: Lund

Mikael Rudfell | Projektledare

Telefon: 046-270 8069

Mobil: 0701-68 5430

E-postadress: mikael.rudfell@apqel.se

Plats: Lund

Ulf Asp | Projektledare

Telefon: 08-12051672

Mobil: 0701-68 5672

E-postadress: ulf.asp@apqel.se

Plats: Stockholm

Jan Edenfäll | Projektledare

Telefon: 08-12051671

Mobil: 0701-68 5671

E-postadress: jan.edenfall@apqel.se

Plats: Stockholm

Bo Edenfäll | Projektledare

Telefon: 08-12051670

Mobil: 0701-68 5670

E-postadress: bo.edenfall@apqel.se

Plats: Stockholm

Åke Hillring | Projektledare

Telefon: 08-12051661

Mobil: 0701-68 5661

E-postadress: ake.hillring@apqel.se

Plats: Stockholm

Pier Onlywater | Kalkylchef

Telefon: 08-12051662

Mobil: 0701-68 5662

E-postadress: pier.onlywater@apqel.se

Plats: Stockholm

Daniel Henriksson | Projektledare

Telefon: 08-12051690

Mobil: 0701-68 5690

E-postadress: daniel.henriksson@apqel.se

Plats: Stockholm

Martin Flisborn | Projektledare

Telefon: 046-270 8054

Mobil: 0701-68 5541

E-postadress: martin.flisborn@apqel.se

Plats: Lund

Jan Böhm | Trainee

Telefon: 040-615 5561

Mobil: 0701-68 5561

E-postadress: jan.bohm@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Mats Nilsson | Projektledare

Telefon: 040-615 5500

Mobil: 0701-68 5511

E-postadress: mats.nilsson@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö