APQ El
head
Personal

Lund

Fredrik Sjöberg | Projektledare

Telefon:

Mobil: 0701-68 5577

E-postadress: fredrik.sjoberg@apqel.se

Plats: Lund

Jörgen Svensson | Projektledare

Telefon: 046-270 8068

Mobil: 0701-68 5568

E-postadress: jorgen.svensson@apqel.se

Plats: Lund

Martin Flisborn | Projektledare

Telefon: 046-270 8054

Mobil: 0701-68 5541

E-postadress: martin.flisborn@apqel.se

Plats: Lund

Mikael Rudfell | Projektledare

Telefon: 046-270 8069

Mobil: 0701-68 5430

E-postadress: mikael.rudfell@apqel.se

Plats: Lund

Thomas Kofoed | Projektledare

Telefon: 046-270 8067

Mobil: 0701-68 5657

E-postadress: thomas.kofoed@apqel.se

Plats: Lund

Malmö

Anders Rosenström | Projektledare

Telefon: 040-615 5506

Mobil: 0701-68 5506

E-postadress: anders.rosenstrom@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Andreas Qvarfort | VD

Telefon: 040-615 5542

Mobil: 0701-68 5542

E-postadress: andreas.qvarfort@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Christoffer Lindbäck | Kalkylator

Telefon: 040-615 5517

Mobil: 0701-6805517

E-postadress: christoffer.lindback@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Håkan Pålsson | Projektledare - Säkerhet

Telefon: 040-615 5519

Mobil: 0701-68 5419

E-postadress: hakan.palsson@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Henrik Malm | Avdelningschef - Säkerhet

Telefon: 040-615 5518

Mobil: 0701-68 5418

E-postadress: henrik.malm@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Jesper Enehov | Kalkylator

Telefon: 040-615 5505

Mobil: 0701-68 5472

E-postadress: jesper.enehov@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Joakim Freij | Kalkylchef

Telefon: 040-615 5582

Mobil: 0701-68 5582

E-postadress: joakim.freij@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Joakim Schelin | Projektledare

Telefon: 040-6155561

Mobil: 0701-68 5421

E-postadress: joakim.schelin@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Johan Zakrisson | Projektledare - Service

Telefon: 040-615 5504

Mobil: 0701-68 5504

E-postadress: johan.zakrisson@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Jonas Syréhn | Avdelningschef Malmö

Telefon:

Mobil: 0701-68 5581

E-postadress: jonas.syrehn@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Martin Prenker | Projektledare - Säkerhet

Telefon: 040-6155522

Mobil: 0701-685522

E-postadress: martin.prenker@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Mats Nilsson | Projektledare

Telefon: 040-615 5500

Mobil: 0701-68 5511

E-postadress: mats.nilsson@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Mikael Blomqvist | Projektledare

Telefon: 040-615 5585

Mobil: 0701-68 5585

E-postadress: mikael.blomqvist@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Pär-Erik Stål | Avdelningschef Power

Telefon: 040-615 5532

Mobil: 0701-68 5532

E-postadress: par-erik.stal@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Peter Jönsson | vVD

Telefon: 040-615 5501

Mobil: 0701-68 5501

E-postadress: peter.jonsson@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Peter Persson | Projektledare

Telefon: 040-615 5570

Mobil: 0701-68 5470

E-postadress: peter.persson@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Peter Vampovac | Projektledare

Telefon: 040-615 5500

Mobil: 0701-68 5537

E-postadress: peter.vampovac@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Stefan Ranheimer | Regionchef Skåne

Telefon: 040-615 5501

Mobil: 0701-68 5518

E-postadress: stefan.ranheimer@apqel.se

Plats: Malmö

Stockholm

Andreas Bordinghaus | Projektledare

Telefon: 08-12051600

Mobil: 0701-68 5681

E-postadress: andreas.bordinghaus@apqel.se

Plats: Stockholm

Chrisoffer Johansson | Bitr. projektledare

Telefon: 08-12051600

Mobil: 0701-68 5688

E-postadress: christoffer.johansson@apqel.se

Plats: Stockholm

Daniel Henriksson | Avdelningschef Stockholm

Telefon: 08-120 51690

Mobil: 0701-68 5690

E-postadress: daniel.henriksson@apqel.se

Plats: Stockholm

Peter Jern | Projektledare Service

Telefon: 08-12051600

Mobil: 0701-68 5659

E-postadress: peter.jern@apqel.se

Plats: Stockholm

Pier Onlywater | Kalkylchef

Telefon: 08-12051662

Mobil: 0701-68 5662

E-postadress: pier.onlywater@apqel.se

Plats: Stockholm